Content copyright 2012. DONNAMICHAELSAUTHOR.COM All rights reserved.

Harland County Series

The books are listed in the order written. They will not need to be read that way. Click on the book for blurb, excerpt and purchase information.

Her Unbridled Cowboy

Book Two  /  Connor

June, 2013


Her Uniform Cowboy

Book Three  /  Kade

December, 2013


The Wild Rose Press
Whimsical Publications
Barnes & Noble
Sony eReader Store

Her Fated Cowboy

Book One  /  Cole

March, 2013


Donna Michaels

Her Forever Cowboy

Book Four /  Kevin

May, 2014

Unruly cowboys and the women who tame them...

Romance through the H's-Hot, Humorous & Heartwarming

Her Healing Cowboy

Book Five / Jace

May, 2015

Harland County Christmas

Prequel Novella/ Jen & Brock

Dec.ember, 2014