top of page

Wine and Her New Year Cowboy

Citizen Soldier Series - Book 4 | Harland County Crossover Novella

"Wonderful holiday story." ~Lynn Smith

"I love Love this series cannot wait for the next one. Made me cry and laugh and all around just good reading." ~Kindle Customer

"I love this series as we see great people finding their Love, that one special person. In this one a man is getting to know his unknown until now sister. I love getting to know even more people that gather around this great family. Fantastic next book in this series. You will love it! Afterall, everybody loves a cowboy. Even their grandma agrees!!" ~Karn

"so cute.... love these stories about second changes and some secrets from the past...One more novel from DM that puts a smile on me! :)" ~Fernanda

The sexy cowboy tempts more than her New Year's resolution...

Texas cowboy, Lucas Harper relocates to the Poconos when he’s named guardian of a teenager in the will of a father he didn’t know existed. New job, new Guard unit, new house, and a new sister fills his ‘new’ limit…until he meets his sister’s new boss.


A Mr. Wrong magnet, pizza shop owner Evie Martelli decides to go ‘no male’ for the New Year, but the sexy, southern, older brother of her employee tests her resolution.



"...they don't call the Wyne household "The Hotspot" for nothing. I cannot wait to read more of this series." ~Debbie Collins

WAD new cover with award.jpg

" One of the books had me laughing out loud in physical therapy and this one had me in tears at the doctor's office.  I honestly cannot recommend the books in this series enough, you will LOVE them! " ~Kelly Thompson

Whine and Rescue new 500x750.jpg
Wine and Hot Shoes 500x750.jpg
Wine and Scenery 500x750.jpg
Wine and Research 650x975.jpg
This series can be read and enjoyed in any order but you get more out of the backstories by reading in order.

"I love this series. Can't wait for the next one. They are always thoughtful and I love that I can't put the book down until I am finished. The author always puts everything together and completes the story and leaves you waiting for the next published book." ~Amazon Customer

bottom of page